Conference Committee

Assoc. Prof. GHAMGEEN IZAT RASHED, Wuhan University, School of Electrical Engineering and Automation, China

Senior Engineer. Hongyu Long, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Program Committee

Senior Engineer. Agusmian Partogi Ompusunggu,Flanders Make vzw, Belgium

Dr. Xuefang Nie, East China Jiaotong University, China

International Technical Committee

Prof. Ali Daud, University of Sialkot, Sialkot, Pakistan

Prof. Surjeet Dalal, Teerthanker Mahaveer University, India

Prof. Jelena Misic, Ryerson University, Canada

Prof. Parikshit Mahalle, Aalborg University, India

Prof. Noreddine Gherabi, Computer Science at Sultan Moulay Slimane University, Morocco

Prof. Jerry Chun-Wei Lin, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, Norway

Assoc. Prof. Valerian Croitorescu, University POLITEHNICA of Bucharest, Romania

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: January 5, 2024
  • Registration Deadline: January 10, 2024
  • Conference Date: January 20, 2024
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 13208180495
  • 418260416
  • --
  • --
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们